The Duke Spirit Release ‘Bruiser’ Deluxe In North America

February 15, 2012By JobeeJamsJessMusic 1 Comment

Having released their third full-length LP titled ‘Bruiser’ this winter, The Duke Spirit are now releasing ‘Bruiser Deluxe’, available exclusively to the U.S and featuring unheard, newly remixed bonus tracks. BRUISER DELUXE – FULL TRACKLIST Cherry Tree Procession Villain Don’t Wait – Live on Jools Holland Surrender [watch video] Bodies De Lux Sweet Bitter Sweet Running Fire Everybody’s Under … Read More

Week 303 02.15.12

February 15, 2012By ChrisMusic Podcast 7 Comments

Hey there music lovers. Thanks for listening. The artists and song titles: Graffiti6 – Stare into the Sun, Kaiser Chiefs – On the Run, Foxy Shazam – I Like It, The Henry Clay People – The Honey Love He Sells, Alabama Shakes – How Many More Times (Led Zeppelin cover), The Horrible Crowes – … Read More